Congratulations to the first day winners of PeriGen EFM Scholarship!

Susan Borton of WellStar, Jennifer Abell of University of Florida Health, Susan Siew of HealthAlliance in New York State, Angie Wise of Texas Health, Christine Zwicker of Sutter Medical Center, and Kellie Brown of Kaiser Oakland all were awarded PeriGen EFM Scholarships during the first day of the AWHONN National Convention in New Orleans.

Throughout the event, PeriGen is raffling of the scholarships as part of its commitment to helping labor & delivery teams succeed.  The awards cover the cost of taking the credentialing exam through the Perinatal Quality Foundation, a unit of SMFM.